top of page

4 items found for ""

  • ALWAYS FORWARD! SERVIRPLUS CELEBRATES ITS 27 YEARS!

    It was on June 18, 2022, that the family business celebrated its 27th anniversary as part of a grand birthday party at the Ste-Hyacinthe Convention Center. This celebration was an opportunity to highlight the transfer of the presidency to the next generation (Bruno now assumes the role of President and CEO and Stephanie the role of Vice President) and above all, to remind the importance of all teams in the success of CAREPLUS.

  • Communication and Well-being Program

    To learn more about the Communication and Well-being program, as well as the related trainings and conferences, please contact Stéphane André to receive a copy of the catalog. The 4 poles of the program are explained there, while evoking the subjects of the conferences and trainings available according to the chosen theme.

  • The company Careplus has obtained a contract to operate in Quebec starting in spring 2023.

    Since December 8, 2017, the Act on Educational Childcare Services has made it mandatory for all providers of such services to participate in a measure for evaluating and improving educational quality. With this measure, the Ministry aims to ensure that children receive quality services that promote their overall development and educational success. The Ministry is gradually implementing the measure within the network of educational childcare services. In the first phase, early childhood centers (CPE) and daycares with at least two groups of children aged 3 to 5 years were evaluated (from 2019 to 2022). In the second phase of the project, which is starting this year, CPEs and daycares will be targeted for evaluation, which this time will be for all age groups (0-5 years). This evaluation is carried out using scientifically recognized measurement instruments, such as CLASS, and is based on observations of groups of children, interviews with educational staff and management personnel, as well as a questionnaire (not mandatory) for parents. An evaluation report is provided to the educational childcare services, and the Ministry follows up on it.

  • CLIENT SURVEY, 67% SAY YES

    Following the announcement of universal access to vaccines in vaccination centers, Careplus launched a major interest survey among its clients. Clients said “YES” at 67% for the maintenance of the paid service at the workplace. It is for its practical side that our organization is always interested in offering the flu vaccination to our employees in 2023, on-site in the company according to the billing model per dose. We would like to be able to open the registration tool several weeks in advance to inform interested people! Social Benefits Specialist Customers have spoken. Despite the costs for a nurse to come directly to the workplace, the majority believe that the service is worth it. It is for the work-life balance, and the convenience of a visit to work that customers choose the service. Especially since the Careplus team does everything possible to minimize the administrative effort of its clientele. Until the implementation of a website for managing appointments for each client company that wishes to use it. Each employee can make his appointment directly on his phone! “It’s magic,” said a longtime customer. For 2023, companies can choose to direct their employees to government vaccination centers to take advantage of the free service. In parallel, organizations that wish to oversee the flu vaccination directly in their establishment and offer a time-saving benefit to their employees can do so for a fee payable according to a price per dose model. To know the rates and reserve your doses and plan the visit of a nurse in your company, contact us.

bottom of page

top of page

4 éléments trouvés pour «  »

  • Programme de communication et mieux-être

    Pour en apprendre plus sur le programme de communication et mieux-être, ainsi que les formations et conférences y rattachant, veuillez communiquer avec  Stéphane André  pour recevoir une copie du catalogue.  Les 4 pôles du programme y sont expliqués tout en évoquant les sujets des conférences et formations disponibles selon le thème choisi.

  • TOUJOURS DE L’AVANT! SERVIRPLUS CÉLÈBRE SES 27 ANS!

    C’est le 18 juin 2022 que l’entreprise familiale a célébré ses 27 ans d’existence dans le cadre d’une grande soirée d’anniversaire au Centre des Congrès de Ste-Hyacinthe. Cette célébration a été l’occasion de souligner le transfert de la présidence à la prochaine génération (Bruno assume maintenant le rôle de Président-Directeur général et Stéphanie le rôle de Vice-Présidente) et surtout, de rappeler l’importance de toutes les équipes dans le succès de SERVIRPLUS.

  • L'entreprise Servirplus a obtenu un contrat pour opérer au Québec dès le printemps 2023

    Depuis le 8 décembre 2017, la Loi sur les services de garde éducatifs à l’enfance rend obligatoire la participation de tous les prestataires de SGEE à une mesure d’évaluation et d’amélioration de la qualité éducative. Avec cette mesure, le Ministère souhaite s’assurer que les enfants reçoivent des services de qualité favorisant leur développement global et leur réussite éducative. Le Ministère implante graduellement la mesure au sein du réseau des SGEE. Ainsi, dans une première phase, ce sont les centres de la petite enfance (CPE) et les garderies possédant au minimum deux groupes d’enfants de 3 à 5 ans qui ont été évalués (de 2019 à 2022). Dans la seconde phase du projet, qui se met en branle cette année, ce sont les CPE et les garderies qui seront visés par l’évaluation qui se fera cettefois pour tous les groupes d’âge (0-5 ans). Cette évaluation est réalisée à l’aide d’instruments de mesure scientifiquement reconnus, tel le CLASS, et à partir d’observations de groupes d’enfants, d’entrevues avec le personnel éducateur et le personnel de gestion ainsi que d’un questionnaire (non obligatoire) destiné aux parents. Un rapport d’évaluation est remis aux SGEE et le Ministère en assure le suivi.

  • SONDAGE EN ENTREPRISE, 67% DISENT OUI

    Suite à l’annonce de l’accès universelle aux vaccins en centre de vaccination, Servirplus a lancé un grand sondage d’intérêt auprès de ses clients. Les clients ont dit « OUI » à 67% pour le maintien du service payant sur les lieux du travail. C’est pour son côté pratique que notre organisation est toujours intéressé d'offrir la vaccination antigrippale à nos employés en 2023, sur place en entreprise selon le modèle de facturation par dose. Nous aimerions être en mesure d’ouvrir l’outil d’inscription plusieurs semaines à l’avance afin d’en informer les personnes intéressées! Les clients se sont exprimés.  Malgré les frais pour qu’une infirmière se rende directement sur place sur les lieux du travail, la majorité croit que le service en vaut la chandelle.   C’est pour l’équilibre travail-vie familiale, et la commodité d’une visite au travail que les clients choisis le service.  D’autant plus que l’équipe de Servirplus fait tout en son possible pour minimiser l’effort administratif de sa clientèle.  Jusqu’à la mise en place d’un site web de gestion des rendez-vous pour chaque entreprise cliente qui souhaite l’utiliser.  Chaque employé peut prendre son rendez-vous directement sur son téléphone!   « C’est magique », disait une cliente de longue date. Pour 2023, les entreprises peuvent choisir de diriger leurs employés vers les centres de vaccination gouvernementale pour profiter de la gratuité.  En parallèle, les organisations qui souhaitent chapeauter la vaccination antigrippale directement dans leur établissement et offrir un bénéfice d'économie de temps à leurs employés peuvent le faire pour un tarif payable selon un modèle de prix par dose.Pour connaître les taux et réserver vos doses et planifier la visite d’une infirmière dans votre entreprise,  contactez-nous.

bottom of page